General Terms and Conditions

Consignment Boutique Le Dressing Club

 

The Products put on sale in the website www.dressing-club.fr come from individuals or fashion labels who use our Services to sell their Products.

LE DRESSING CLUB keeps the right to withdraw from the sale any Product with a defect of condition (stains, holes, etc.) that were not specified at the signature of the contract and which make it unfit for sale. This will be made without previous notice and by notifying the individual seller by e-mail in the shortest possible time.

• Mandate

The consignor gives exclusive mandate to the depositary LE DRESSING CLUB to sell on his behalf the listed Products and authorizes him to charge a commission ranging from 30% to 50% of the selling price from the received payments.

• Duration

The contract is settled for a period of 12 months, counting from the date of the signature. The consignor gives the exclusive mandate to the custodian to sell on his behalf the listed item (s) on the 12-months contract. If the consignor withdraws the listed item (s) before the end of the contract period, he will be charged of 10% of the public selling price per article so as to cover the expenses incurred by the depositary. The public sale price is the one displayed on the website at the date of the withdrawal request.

The custodian has the right to break the contract at any time and return the item to the depositor in case of financial struggle or to any other reason. This will take place without penalty whatsoever for the consignor.

The custodian has a 1-month delay starting from the date of signature to report a defect, a stain, a hole or any other damage of the item that would not have been seen at the time of deposit. The custodian then chooses to either return the item to the depositor or to agree with the depositor to a lower selling price and fee.

The period of consignment is one year. In case the item(s) remain unsold at the end of the contractual period, the two parties will decide by mutual agreement whether they wish to extend the length of the contract or not.

 

 

• Deposit of articles

LE DRESSING CLUB keeps the right to select the articles submitted. If LE DRESSING CLUB issues a quote for a deposit before having seen the item (s) then the suggested price has no contractual value. This price quoted can only be used as an estimate by the consignor.

Only once an item has been consigned, seen, and, verified by LE DRESSING CLUB can LE DRESSING CLUB confirm the first price quoted, propose another price offer or decide to return the deposit.

• Selling Location

The items will be sold at the Dressing Club's points of sale. If they are not sold at the end of the contract they will be returned to the place of deposit at the end of the contract.

• Selling price

The selling price of the items entrusted to the custodian is determined by LE DRESSING CLUB.

If the item remains unsold at the end of the one-year consignment period, LE DRESSING CLUB might contact you for a possible revision of the selling price.

• Remuneration

The remuneration is paid when the purchaser has paid the entire payment to the custodian which won’t be more than 3 months after the sale. The depositary will make a bank transfer the depositor’s bank account once he has been informed of the sale by LE DRESSING CLUB.

• Property

All items entrusted to the depositary will remain the entire and exclusive property of the depositor, without any reservation, until their complete payment.

Under no circumstances may clothing become the pledge of the custodian's personal creditors. In the event of a claim by the custodian's personal creditors, such as in the event of receivership or liquidation of the assets of the custodian, the property given on deposit may not be seized and will not become the pledge of the creditors.

 


Accept

Autoriser les cookies

Conditions générales de dépôt-vente Le Dressing Club

 

  • DEPÔT VENTE

 

Les articles mis en vente sur le site www.dressing-club.fr proviennent de particuliers ou de marques qui font appel à nos services pour vendre leurs articles.

 

LE DRESSING CLUB se réserve le droit de retirer de la vente sans préavis en n’informant le déposant par mail dans les meilleurs délais, tout article comportant un vice de forme (taches, trous etc) non signalé à la signature du contrat et qui le rendrai ainsi impropre à la vente.

 

  • Mandat

 

 

Le déposant donne mandat exclusif au dépositaire LE DRESSING CLUB, de vendre pour son compte les articles énumérés et l’autorise à prélever, sur le prix de cession des dits articles une commission allant de 30% à 50% du prix de vente.

 

  • Durée

Le contrat est conclu pour une durée de 12 mois à compter de la date de signature du contrat. Le déposant donne mandat exclusif au dépositaire pour vendre pour son compte le(s) article(s) énuméré(s) sur présent contrat pendant 12 mois. Le déposant rompant la durée de mise en vente se verra facturé un dédit forfaitaire de 10% du prix de vente public par article pour couvrir les frais engagés par le dépositaire. Le prix de vente public est celui affiché sur le site internet à la date de la demande de retrait.

Le dépositaire en cas de difficultés financières ou pour toutes autres raisons pourra rompre le contrat à n’importe quel moment et rendre l’article au déposant. Cela sans frais pour le déposant.

Le dépositaire dispose d’une délai d’un mois à compter de la date de signature du contrat pour signaler un défaut, une tache, un trou ou tout autre dommage sur l’article qui n’aurait pas été vu au moment du dépôt. Le dépositaire choisi alors de rendre l’article au déposant ou convient avec le déposant d’une baisse du prix de vente et de la rémunération.

 

Le délai de mise en vente est d’un an. A la fin de la période contractuelle, les deux parties décideront d’un commun accord s’ils souhaitent prolonger la durée du contrat dans le cas où les articles ne seraient pas vendus.

 

  • Dépôt des articles

LE DRESSING CLUB se réserve le droit de sélectionner les articles déposés. Lorsque le DRESSING CLUB fait une offre de prix pour une mise en dépôt sans avoir vu l’article, celle-ci n’a aucune valeur contractuelle. Cette offre de prix est seulement à titre d’estimation pour le déposant.

C’est lorsque l’article est déposé et qu’il peut être vu et verifié par LE DRESSING CLUB que LE DRESSING CLUB confirme le prix annoncé ou au contraire modifie l’estimation ou refuse le dépôt.

  

  • Lieux de mise en vente

 Les objets seront mis en vente dans les points de vente du Dressing Club et s’ils ne sont pas vendus, ils seront restitués dans le lieu de dépôt au terme du contrat.

 

  • Prix de vente 

Le prix de vente des objets confiés en dépôt vente est déterminé par LE DRESSING CLUB.

Si l’article reste invendu au-delà de la période d’un an, LE DRESSING CLUB vous contactera pour une éventuelle révision du prix de vente.

 

 

  • Rémunération

La rémunération s’effectue lorsque l’acquéreur a versé la totalité du versement au dépositaire soit au maximum 3 mois après la vente. Le dépositaire effectuera un virement sur le compte du déposant après l’avoir prévenu de la vente.

 

 

  • Propriété

Tous les articles confiés au dépositaire resteront la propriété entière et exclusive du déposant, sans aucune réserve, et ce jusqu’à leur complet règlement.

Les vêtements ne pourront en aucun cas devenir le gage des créanciers personnels du dépositaire. En cas de poursuite de la part des créanciers personnels du dépositaire, comme en cas de redressement judiciaire ou de liquidation des biens de celui-ci, les biens donnés en dépôt ne pourront être saisis et ne deviendront en aucun gage la masse des créanciers. 


Accept

Autoriser les cookies